Find help documentation, release notes, or learn how to get live technical assistance by email, phone, or our support portal.

Tech Support
techsupport@webtrends.com

The Americas
+1 503-223-3023 M-F
Pacific 6am – 4pm
Eastern 9am – 7pm

Europe/Middle East /Africa
+44 20 3878 3896 M-F
GMT 2pm – 12am CET 3pm – 1am

Asia Pacific /Australia
+1 503-223-3023 M–F
Eastern 9am – 7pm

If you do not find your country or region listed below, please call 1-503-223-3023

Your Support Services

external-ink--44px--color-50

Support Portal

Open Support Case | Review Existing Cases
The Webtrends Support Portal allows you to open new cases and manage existing ones. If you are a client that needs access to the support portal, please contact tech support.

external-ink--44px--color-50

Check Webtrends Status

link--44px--color-50

Compare Support Options

Documentation & Release Notes

external-ink--44px--color-50

Analytics SaaS

Docs | Guides | Release Notes
Whether you are tracking SharePoint or marketing analytics, everything you need for the core Webtrends Analytic solution is here.

external-ink--44px--color-50

Analytics On Premise

Docs | Guides | Release Notes
Find requirements, installation instructions, administration, and user guides our Analytics On Premises product.

external-ink--44px--color-50

SharePoint Tools

Docs | Guides | Release Notes
Everything you need to install Webtrends Analytics tracking code into your SharePoint Server 2013, 2016, 2019 or SharePoint Online environment.

external-ink--44px--color-50

Knowledge Base

Best Practices | Known Issues | Work-Arounds
Your hub for technical questions and answers and best practices for all Webtrends products.

Training Resources

link--44px--color-50

101 Videos

Webtrends Analytics

Join our clients on the path towards success with the preferred analytics industry solution.
Schedule Demo