For non-urgent technical support assistance, please use the Support Portal

Severity

Description

Contact Method

Essential Care Response

Premium Care Response

1

System Down

System is inoperable.  Data is lost. Phone 2 hours 1 hour

2

Critical

Business outage or significant impact threatening future productivity.  Very difficult to work around.  System is unstable. Phone 3 hours 1 hour

3

Work-Around

Problem impact is high.  Business is proceeding, but in an impaired fashion.  Workarounds are available. Phone / Email 3 hours / 48 hours 1 hour / 48 hours

4

Minor

Issue does not have significant business impact.   Examples: product enhancements, usage questions, cosmetic problems. Email 48 hours 48 hours

If you do not find your country or region listed below, please call 1-503-223-3023.

Region

Essential Care Phone Number

Support Business Hours

North America
The Carribean

+1 503-223-3023

Monday – Friday
6am to 4pm Pacific / 9am to 7pm Eastern
Europe
Middle East
Africa

+44  20 3878 3896

Monday – Friday
2pm to 12am GMT
Asia Pacific
Australia

+1 503-223-3023

Monday – Friday
9am to 7pm Eastern