Summary

Webtrends is moving one of our data centers.  This move will provide increased security, performance, and availability of our products and services.

Extended Maintenance Windows

The move will require two maintenance windows.  During the maintenance windows, product interfaces, scheduled reports, log file delivery, and API’s will be offline.  All data will continue to be collected and no data will be lost.

#1

CANCELLED: Friday, 31 July 2020

  • Pacific 12:00
  • Eastern 15:00
  • UTC 19:00
  • British Summer Time 20:00
CANCELLED: Sunday, 2 August 2020

  • Pacific 22:00
  • Eastern 01:00 (Monday)
  • UTC 05:00 (Monday)
  • British Summer Time 06:00 (Monday)

#2

Start: Friday, 14 August 2020

  • Pacific 12:00
  • Eastern 15:00
  • UTC 19:00
  • British Summer Time 20:00
End: Sunday, 16 August 2020

  • Pacific 22:00
  • Eastern 01:00 (Monday)
  • UTC 05:00 (Monday)
  • British Summer Time 06:00 (Monday)